Category: full album

Published 05.11.2019 by

Sickasfuck - Tei Shi - Saudade (File)


2013
Label: Not On Label (Tei Shi) - none • Format: 6x, File AAC, EP 320kbps M4A • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Indie Pop
Download Sickasfuck - Tei Shi - Saudade (File)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Tei Shi. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags indie electronic argentina vocal tei shi Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Saudade Tei Shi 33, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 86 more. Tei Shi released her debut EP Saudade in Novemberwhich Noisey described as a "layered masterpiece of melodies… expertly entwined vocal loops, and shivery sonics.

Incorporating the genres of shoegazeindie … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 Sickasfuck - Tei Shi - Saudade (File) Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Kings Highway - Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Into The Great Wide Open 21 Sickasfuck - Tei Shi - Saudade (File) Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 Hide N Seek (7 Version) - Karen Seeberg - Hide N Seek Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Immersed In Darkness - Hostile Flesh - Harlot (File, Album), Pepperland Laid Waste - The Beatles - Yellow Submarine, La La La - Various - I Love Garage Anthems (Classic Mixes) Volume 1, I Wish Today Was Yesterday - Lou Gramm - Mystic Foreigner

Voodoole

Vusho

10 Comments

  1. Kagazahn said:
    Tei Shi - Sickasfuck Lyrics. cuz you were sick as fuck but i never needed anyone make me strong run along i have never had a dream that was my own yeah you know you were.
    12.11.2019
    Reply
  2. Nejora said:
    Stream Saudade, a playlist by Tei Shi from desktop or your mobile device.
    08.11.2019
    Reply
  3. Vura said:
    Stream Sickasfuck by Tei Shi from desktop or your mobile device.
    09.11.2019
    Reply
  4. Tautaur said:
    Saudade, an EP by Tei Shi. Released in Genres: Synthpop, Art Pop/5(63).
    06.11.2019
    Reply
  5. Meztizshura said:
    Watch the video for Sickasfuck from Tei Shi's Saudade for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Sickasfuck from Tei Shi's Saudade for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
    14.11.2019
    Reply
  6. Vudole said:
    Nov 12,  · Sickasfuck Tei Shi. Album Saudade - EP. Sickasfuck Lyrics 'Cause you were sick as fuck But I never needed anyone Make me strong, run along I ain't never had a dream That was my own.
    10.11.2019
    Reply
  7. Shaktijar said:
    Tei Shi‘s debut offering, Saudade, puts the spotlight on homegrown genre-less sound. With an affinity towards lush dream pop and airy 90s R&B, the indie songstress from Vancouver creates her music in a bubble of minimal yet haunting soundscapes, separating herself from the cultural sameness of the current sonic trends.
    12.11.2019
    Reply
  8. Vudojar said:
    Sep 26,  · Lyrics of SICKASFUCK by Tei Shi: 'Cause you were sick as fuck, But I never needed anyone, Make me strong run along, I ain't never had a dream, That was my.
    13.11.2019
    Reply
  9. Yozshuk said:
    Tei Shi "Sickasfuck": "Sickasfuck" lyrics. Tei Shi Lyrics "Sickasfuck" 'Cause you were sick as fuck But I never needed anyone Make me strong, run along I ain't never had a dream That was my own Yeah, you know "Saudade" () M&Ms Nevermind The End Adder(F)All Sickasfuck Nature Vs Nurture Heart Shaped Birthmark.
    07.11.2019
    Reply
  10. Jugal said:
    Saudade - EP Tei Shi. Released November 12, Saudade - EP Tracklist Adder (f) all Lyrics. 4. Sickasfuck Lyrics. 5. Nature vs Nurture Lyrics. 6. Heart Shaped Birthmark More Tei Shi albums.
    12.11.2019
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *