Category: mp3

Published 08.11.2019 by

Unhappy Anniversary - Vitamin C - Vitamin C


1999
Label: Elektra - 62406-2 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Electro
Download Unhappy Anniversary - Vitamin C  - Vitamin C

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Vitamin C. You ask me, how am I? Well I'm still standing, aren't I? That's something, that's one thing that's gone my way It's so hard, to go on, like….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Away In A Manger - Brad Paisley - Brad Paisley Christmas is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rock 80s pop indie female vocalists Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Vitamin C Vitamin C 75, listeners. That's something, that's one thing that's gone my way It's so hard, to go on, like… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 31 more. Fitzpatrick made her first musical outing as the lead singer of pop punk ba… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from Watching Wings Burn - Spirituals - THEY with Alexander 23 Last.

Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday Unhappy Anniversary - Vitamin C - Vitamin C June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Unhappy Anniversary - Vitamin C - Vitamin C Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Unhappy Anniversary - Vitamin C - Vitamin C Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Crix Madines Theme - Multicast - Further Obliq Perspectives, Flamenco Rock - Milva - I Grandi Successi Di Milva, The Crane Wife 1 & 2 - The Decemberists - The Crane Wife (10th Anniversary Edition), Oleo - Sonny Rollins Trio - St Thomas - Sonny Rollins Trio In Stockholm 1959

Meztit

Zolozil

10 Comments

  1. Mikat said:
    This is my unhappy anniversary, oh And now it's near midnight, a few minutes and I Return to get back to my former life Pretending our ending was not so bad, I know that It's time to escape you until next year When it's This is my unhappy anniversary But I lie, saying it's just another day This is my unhappy anniversary, oh This is my unhappy.
    11.11.2019
    Reply
  2. Bagar said:
    Letra de Unhappy Anniversary de Vitamin dojurusadorardananilrajas.infoinfo ask me, how am I? Well I'm still standing, aren't I? That's something, that's one thing that's gone my way It's so hard, to go on, like everything's ok now When inside, I still cry for yesterday 1: This is my unhappy anniversary But I lie, saying it's just another da.
    12.11.2019
    Reply
  3. Nigis said:
    Vitamin C - Unhappy Anniversary Lyrics. You ask me, how am I? Well, I'm still standing, aren't I? That's something, that's one thing, that's gone my way It's so hard, to go out, li.
    09.11.2019
    Reply
  4. Aragar said:
    Watch the video for Unhappy Anniversary from Vitamin C's Vitamin C for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Unhappy Anniversary from Vitamin C's Vitamin C for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
    16.11.2019
    Reply
  5. Ner said:
    Unhappy Anniversary Vitamin C. Album Vitamin C. Unhappy Anniversary Lyrics [Verse] You ask me, how am I? Well I'm still standing, aren't I? That's something, that's one thing that's gone my way.
    17.11.2019
    Reply
  6. Zuk said:
    Lyrics to 'Unhappy Anniversary' by Vitamin C. You ask me, how am I? Well I'm still standing, aren't I? That's something, that's one thing that's gone my way It's so hard, to go on, like everything's ok now When inside, I still cry for yesterday.
    13.11.2019
    Reply
  7. JoJora said:
    13.11.2019
    Reply
  8. Nitilar said:
    11.11.2019
    Reply
  9. Dole said:
    17.11.2019
    Reply
  10. Bazshura said:
    14.11.2019
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *